The Electrocoat Association held its Annual Meeting on October 3, 2006 at the Lodge at SawMill Creek in Huron, Ohio, and elected new directors. Roy Goldsberry, DuPont; Brett Steffanni, Whirlpool Corp.; and Randy Winchel, DRM Electrocoat Corp. were elected by their peers to the board of directors for the 2006-2009 term.

For more information, click on the website link below.