The American Chemical Society's Division of Polymeric Materials: Science and Engineering (PMSE) is accepting nominations for the 2007 Roy W. Tess Award in Coatings. The award, for $2000, will be presented on August 20, 2007, at the National Meeting of the American Chemical Society in Boston, Mass. Nominations can be sent to David R. Bauer, Tess Award Chairman, at Ford Motor Co., Research Laboratory-MD3182, P.O. Box 2053, Dearborn, MI 48121, or by e-mail The deadline for 2007 nominations is September 1, 2006.