RadTech – the Association for Ultraviolet and Electron Beam Technologies (UV+EB) announced that Michael Gould, Rahn USA Corp., has assumed the group's presidency for a two-year term starting January 2023. Mike Bonner, Saint Clair Systems, Inc., has been elected as the incoming RadTech president to assume office in 2025.

In addition, newly elected RadTech Board members include: David Biro, Sun Chemical; David Engberg, Perstorp; and Sudhakar Madhusoodhanan, Applied Materials. The RadTech nominating committee of Eileen Weber, allnex; Jennifer Heathcote, GEW; and Jim Raymont EIT announced the following board members have reached term limits: Jeffrey Klang, Sartomer business unit of Arkema Inc; Helen Rallis, Sun Chemical; and Jim Raymont, EIT. Susan Bailey, Michelman, now becomes the immediate past president.

Continuing RadTech Board members include: Paul Elias, Miwon NA; Evan Benbow, Nazdar; Neil Cramer, Sartomer; Jonthan Graunke, INX Intl.; Jennifer Heathcote, GEW; Eric Nelson, 3M; Jake Staples, Wausau Coated Products, Karl Swanson, PCT Ebeam and Integration; and David Walker, CEO and founder Prismatic Manufacturing, co-founder Azul 3D, Inc., and executive chair of the NIST/RadTech Photopolymer Additive Manufacturing Alliance (PAMA).

For more information, visit: https://radtech.org/.