CONSHOHOCKEN, PA - The Board of Directors of Van Horn, Metz & Co. Inc. has announced a number of management changes. H. Morgan Smith has been named the Chairman of the Board. Barrett C. Fisher III has assumed the role of President, and Brian Boorman has been named the Executive Vice President.
Founded in 1950, Van Horn, Metz & Co. Inc. distributes specialty raw materials to the paint, coatings, adhesives, plastics, civil engineering and ink markets.