The Electrocoat Association’s board of directors recently elected Chris Stammer, of Therma-Tron-X Inc., Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin, and Kristen Kulik, of FAST International, La Porte, Indiana, to serve on the board for the 2021-2024 term. Additionally, new officers were elected and inducted into the board of directors on Sept. 13, 2021, at The Electrocoat Association’s Annual Meeting. 

New officers who will serve for the 2021-2023 term include: Past President – Jonathan Barrett, PPG Coating Services; President – Suresh Patel, BASF/Chemetall; Vice President – Michael Stuhldreher, Axalta Coating Systems; Treasurer – Mark Rizzone, Koch Separation Solutions; and Secretary – Todd Luciano, Products Finishing Magazine

Stammer and Kulik will join the current directors, which includes Ben Hill of Brose Group, Rex Krohn of Deere and Co., Antonio Gallegos of George Koch Sons LLC, David George of Henkel Corp., David Myers of Modine Manufacturing, and Jim Gezo of PPG. 

For more details or for information pertaining to Electrocoat Association membership, contact Karen McGlothlin at 800/579.8806 (e-mail or Tarah Rauch at 800/563.8831 (e-mail