CHEVY CHASE, Md. - RadTech, the association for UV and EB technology, welcomes new board members Mike Idacavage of Cytec Surface Specialties; Petra L'Abbe, PPG Industries, Inc.; Howard Ragin, Craig Adhesives & Coatings; Mark Tilley, DSM Venturing; Maureen Waite, Sartomer Co.; Joel Johnson, Wright-Patterson Air Force Base; and John Stansfield, Accelerated Curing. In addition, Tom Dunn, Printpack Inc., has been confirmed for a second two-year term.